In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

In numerous countries, most children choose independent living away from their parents when they graduated. This statement has several advantages, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, perhaps the major factor here is the fact that when kids start residing on their own or sharing a house with friends, it can lead to the junior's mind to be brave and independent. For example, when they stayed together with their elders they did not need to do the tasks such as cooking food, washing clothes, buying facilities and ironing. Nevertheless, when they left from home they must begin to experience the difficulties of household work, which means that they can improve the quality of doing housework. In addition, generally speaking, they know the values of money when the equality of expenses and earnings are not fair. Moreover, they start thinking of the hardworking of their mothers and fathers who served as both businesses and chores. Therefore, in many cases, they make decisions to employ part-time or full-time employment. So, this can be the reduction of taking, meaning that they do not spend their own earnings on unnecessary things. Thus, in this way, seniors can relax in their leisure time because they do not have to work for their junior. For instance, in their spare time, they can watch television or use social media such as Facebook and Instagram. By contrast, in the above situation, it has some disadvantages because the youngsters are being influenced the negative hobbies by their new environment such as using drugs, having a relationship and drinking alcohol. However, except for the overhead facts, the details shown in the question have a positive response for both young and old adults. In summary, the factors that the world young individuals decide to leave their parents' home once they finished school, and they start living on their own or sharing a house with friends have many good cases which were described in the second paragraph.