Some people say children use computer at early age is good describe advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology, the way of living lifestyle has been changed among humans and some individuals believe that using a computer will affect in children's life better. Therefore, this essay deplicts the most positive and negative impacts on computer usage among childhood. To begin with, computer is one of the most popular products, which has an artifitial intelligent and made by human beings. There are people especially children consume laptops in their daily life every day because it helps users to find any types of information fast and for free. For instance, My younger brother Ganthooj who is 12 years old and obtains a general knowledge (about sports, cookings, languages etc) every day through using his computer; thus the wi-fi is free. However, it also has a great disadvantage, which is the reduction of brain storm. As we know that brain is one of the 3 vidal Vidal origans organs and if one of them stops functioning, there will not be a life. Although, computer technology offers various kinds of fascinating subjects, it affects our brain everytime we use it (due to ultra light). To exemplify this more and more children become forgetful and do not remember whether it is a short or long distance memory. Secondly, it supports children's technological skills. Most of the adults want their children to learn how to use computers in order to socialize with others. Moreover, since almost everything works by computer system in general, parents push their kids to be confident with it and allow them to spend more time on it. As a result, children do not have any issue with computers and obtain a knowloedge regarding to it. In contrast, if young people start using electic machines in their daily life, they will be addicted because of the repetitive consumption. For example, although my brother Gantsooj has an excellent knowledge about computers, he spends almost 15 hours on it almost everyday. In Conclusion, some individuals think that children should use computers when they were young by knowing it's positiviness positives and negative impacts as I mentioned above.