It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children

Knowing the distinction between black and white from school life is paramount, indeed. Many people think that abuse is incurable in order to raise a child with appropriate manners. I agree with the statement partly, therefore I believe either parents or teachers shouldn't go beyond the lines. First and foremost, grownups must study children's psychology in-depth, because violence towards toddlers may ruin and plant seeds of hatred in their minds. In other words, youngsters know nothing better and adults have to be forgiving. Besides that, parents being the role models for their children often more efficient rather than beating them. For example, my little cousin tend to yell and beat his young brother, this awful attitude was copied from their parents' relationship. To sum up, there is no need for lectures and punishments not only is it useless but also it could harm a minor's psych. However, on the other,hand sometimes elderly people do need to take a task from adolescences about their deeds, in order to clarify that this type of behaviour won't be tolerated next time. Take, for,example a juvenile who has scribbled wallpapers in this case little criminal would be better encouraged to rectify the wallpapers by doing housework chores. Such kind of retribution will teach the youth to take a responsibility for their actions, which minors real life. To conclude, some might have argued that hard penalties are necessary to teach children to good manners, nevertheless there are other more wise methods of teaching. It is recommended to know at least the basics of kids' psych in order to avoid possible injuries.