Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of individuals believe the advertisement are tremendously beneficial to encouraging people in shopping. However, others says those actions are outdated. This essay will provide explanations about these conditions and might give several recommendations as well. Advertisement industry is getting more popular in recent era, with internet and mass media assistance. a large number of products will acquire more engagement from communities because it could reach larger areas. For example, generally, sports clothes brand will endorse some influencers to introduces their products. As a result, mostly these actions might be successful to gain attention from the audience. Furthermore, according to researchers, advertisements are psychologically accepted in human daily lives because if something is shown in public, people tend to have it. For Instance, many individuals usually purchase a car which shows in the showroom rather than from leaflets. On the other hand, there are some advertisements which are unable to attract people because they are outdated. For example, Housing endorsement nowadays looks outdated because it cannot provide a different perspective for the audience. Thus, many people are not interested with this commercial and try to find another way to find a house. Hence, this phenomenon would lead a large number of people to ignoring the commercials. In conclusion, in my humble opinion, many kinds of advertisements are successful nowadays in order to reach buyers because of the technological assistance to establish better advertisements to attract people. However, few commercials are unsuccessful and society needs to be improved to regain their engagements.