At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, in some countries, the population of young adults have a relatively large number while older people are rarely at the same time. I completely think this phenomenon has more advantages than its disadvantages for the following reasons. Firstly, young people could contribute more power, knowledge and intelligence in various industries compare to elder. This is significant for the development of a country. For example, in China, many young students have the experience of studying abroad in another country compared to the last generation. Youth not just know new technology and academics, but also have the ability to the build up many new systems and opportunities for different working businesses and results to good economic. Thus, the evolution of a population of young adults definitely is a good thing for country evolvement. Secondly, young individuals have the capacity to help elder care and children education. This is also an extremely important main strength to our society. For instance, the young individuals demographic are a critical labour force for the public. They could have an effect on how to make good elder people care system and how to educate our next generation, thereby valuing our community. Thirdly, however, how to allocate young people in their right workplace and develop their value for society also is an important issue that government should consider about. For example, there are still much youths, even though they have good education careers, but they couldn’t find a job. On the other hand, also many young people that couldn’t have a good education might have a percentage in getting into a criminal. Thus, the government should contribute good guidance on young people that is responsibility. To sum up, I think the population of some countries that have a large number of young adults, due to their good education, they will contribute various industries and develop our country. In addition, they also are an important labour force to our society. Nevertheless, the government should think about how to guide young people that make youth source carry out the value.