Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Purchasing various things on the Internet is gaining popularity lately. In my opinion, shopping in this way has more advantages than disadvantages. First and foremost it can save our time and our petrol's budget. As an example, I always buy my groceries by using an app. Through I found out that I spend less time the other method. While waiting for the rider to send my groceries I can use the time to read or wash my clothes. Such an easy and fast way right. Besides I can save my petrol's budget significantly. As everyone knows that the petrol's price keeps on climbing up. This method otherwise can reduce exposure to airborne diseases such as covid. Due to the pandemic, online shopping has gained popularity. Apart from that, an online market has no boundaries. Amazon and e-bay platforms are good examples. People all over the world including myself now can be able to trade freely. I used to purchase my vehicle spare parts from Korea since I'm using Korea branded cars. The spare parts are relatively cheap furthermore the stock is not easily available in Malaysia. It is really a practical alternative in order to solve my car's problem. Products tracking can be done at any time. In a nutshell, Internet shopping has created a new virtual market that is boundless and relatively safe to meet every customer's need.