Some people give more importance to artists ( painters, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think? Do people prefer arts to technology in your view?

art in many cases, with the development of technology, has become the fundamental source of income for artists and the majority of people praise them as their idols, whereas scientists do not have obtained any attention as artists do so. I completely agree with the idea of people these days seems to enjoy more arts than current expanding technology. without a doubt, more scientists and technophile have a great advantage to using their potential with the advancement of technology, making public's lives easier than we used to, for example, we used to participate in offline concerts, whereas we can just enjoy art through the internet. however, it does not mean that most folk change their way to enjoy the arts, they believe that in order to contribute to artists, they need to buy the physical one, not the digital one. the reason behind this is perhaps the owners that have the platforms, most artists use to promote their arts, charge plenty of money to artists that publish their arts on their platform. some may argue that painter has a bad influence on pupils in the context of promoting their arts, however not all of them has bad attitude, in fact, most of artists promote their culture, religion, ethnicity through arts, and they become more productive and obtain a great engagement with the advancement of the internet, therefore, society tend to watch more artisan than scientist since there is a sense of belonging that connects the artist to their audience and they do love to interact with artists (painters, writers, musicians). in conclusion, although technology is essential for our life, community tend to prefer arts due to sharing the same feelings with the artist and promoting their culture