Some people believe that spending money on developing technology for space exploration is unjustifiable, and there are more beneficial ways to spend money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the general public have been discussing the necessity and feasibility for the cost of developing technology for space exploration. Generally, I believe that space exploration should be added into the financial plans. It is true that investing on significant fields such as education or medical care could grant people chances with a promising careers and a favourable medical treatment.Especially for people live Change the form of the verb living show examples in under-developed countries, burdening the extra expenses is less feasible. However, it does not mean that exploring to outer space for a country has any less value. Funding for the exploration to space could play a leading role in national economy progress. The economic development relies on creativity and the advent of advanced technology derives from discovery in space has been promoted to our lives dramatically. For example, the widely usage of techniques such as GPS, solar devices or new energy resources drive progress to thrive the high-tech industry. Therefore, it is almost impossible to adapt to changes and growths if restricting invest in space- exploration. Besides,spending money on space research aiming at seeking the alternative environment could also impact the future lives. The climate change related to increasing frequency and intensity of extreme weather events could impose pressure on earth,which, encouraging people resort to looking for a safer habitation.That’s means, without attempt to exploring the renewable sources beyond planet, the earth capacity would suffer severely. Hence, the government needs to take a more effective solution under the threaten. To sum up,putting the budget on space exploration is much more beneficial than any other ways. It will have a more profound effect both on nation and offspring in the years to come.