The key to solving the environment problems is for the present generations to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of future generations. Agree/disagree?

living standard life is the main cause of the encourage the environmental problems such as wind and noise pollution which are faced by next stage of population. Therefore, modern individuals cooperate with their comfortable lifestyle for the sake of their descendants. I agree with this hypothesis and discuss it in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, in the contemporary era, every person want to live with electronic gadgets such as television, refrigerator and air conditioner which provide more rest and relax. However, these devices have several demerits which are extremely harmful to the natural breeze because they are released toxic gases in the atmosphere, for instance, carbon dioxide, sulphur and carbon monoxide. These gases are not only polluting the air but also birth many diseases. For example, breathing, cough and heart diseases. Secondly, individuals try to use more public transportations rather than private vehicles for decreasing to poisonous chemicals which are produced by cars and motorcycles. Hence, if present people are reduced to using them, the upcoming clans could be saved by these issues. Moreover, the society should to try decrease the population because the products are more used which are manufactured by industries such as paper and other liquid things are absorbed much water and after using produced dirty as well as undrinkable water on high level. In the future time, the public have a limit on the water for drinking. Thus, the water level is not maintained unless the population could not be used in proper ways. In conclusion, although a convenient lifestyle is necessary for life, some collaborations are essential for the upcoming generation so that they do not cope with any issues that exemplify drink and wind problems.