Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your answer?

It is true that making a plan carefully among individual leisure time nowadays. While there are those who argue that it could waste of time. The following paragraph will discuss both viewpoints differently. On the one hand, there are some aspects why the carefulness of the scheme's activities is important. Firstly, time management allows them to plan effectively as well as collect various experiences. Essentially, travellers overseas should make a schedule plan for each day, preventing waste of time. Hence, travellers possibly spend their holidays as much as possible. Secondly, convenience and comfort can be potential reasons to consider. It seems to me that a number of people usually manage their individual timetables in their free time. Due to the fact that a large amount of stress is continuously collected by employees, they will totally reap the benefits of day-off worthily. A clear illustration of this is that they will find some kind of task, whether indoor or outdoor. On the other hand, others claim that planning on a free timetable is not necessary for several reasons. First of all, unexpected events often occur on weekends or days off. This can be explained by the fact that some officers do not pay much attention to planning. For example, in San Francisco, most managers have to call their workers to replace them, which leads local residents to stay home without any plans, even during their leisure time. Thus, they just spend day by day on the needed checklists. Lastly, planning can be useless which is a no-brainer to realise it carefully. In conclusion, the fact is both views have unsimilar perspectives. From my point of view, I believe that it depends on the situation with their own dates. As a suggestion, being a good planner can be the paramount skill to adapting their routines.