Some people focus on news in their own country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that most people are given information about their own country from native news and they believe it. However, there is a different suggestion that people have to consider and accept global news. On the one hand, most countries have their own broadcast and release news content through it so plenty of local people are able to know what is going on now in the country and gathered nations for one. Moreover, people should be aware of the problems of their own country so then they can fix or be more developed in their community. For example, If they concentrate on the local news, they can deal with the country's problems much faster and it can be lead to be improved country. Nevertheless, when people focus on international news, they are able to get more wide sight and think deeply. Furthermore, if people listen to the opinions of one side, they are able to consider just one thing. For instance, North Korea can not hear other countries' news because the government blocks themselves so the nations could not know about external news. In addition, the state tamper with the outside news so the intention of information is changed then the nation people come to believe wrong news. To sum up, there are some advantages that considering native news is important things. On the other hand, It is evident that focusing on worldwide news is more significant and it can offer an objective opinion then, in my opinion, people have to more effort to know about international news.