Although some people believe that children should pursue employment, others think that students should study further education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the foundation of a child's development. While many children think that labour should start at an early stage on the other hand most parents believe that studying in higher education is the best for every kid. although we know working at an early stage can benefit any child in numerous ways. for example; an intern learns about work culture and, in addition to that, understands money management and financial matters. in most developed countries such as America where offspring gets paid when they help in household chore3s which helps them to understand how difficult it is to earn money. however, when teenagers start working at an early, their mind gets diverted towards earning money which affects their academic scores. in my opinion, primarily a student should finish his studies. in addition to it, nowadays, teenagers already occupied with numerous academic subjects, they hardly get to time to think about employment. moreover, if a teenager has to face a negative experience at his workplace, which will consequently demotivate a brilliant mins in opting for a job oriented career and can ruin his career. we are all aware that academic accomplishments play a crucial role in shaping the future of a child. hence, it is extremely to give ample for completing tertiary studies as our primary duty. in conclusion, despite a few advantages of earning a salary such as budgeting and savings before completing the studies, I firmly believe one should finish their studies first and then look for the job as the academic qualifications will add beautiful feathers to their hat.