Some people agree that children should what their parents tell them to do.Other people think children should learn how to think for themselves.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, groups of people believe their scion should follow their orders and other's belief is, it is better the children be on their owns and be independent which I totally agree with the second group of people. On the one hand, those part of society who think they should lead their scion due to, they have passed various life obstacles and their rule could bring their children many benefits, such as, make them graduate in a specific program in university or choosing a job that their parents do, moreover, the parents think their younger parts of a family member are such a nerd that maybe wrong choose change their life path to the incorrect destination. In other words, the moms and dads make an effort to care for their heir which in this way they calm themselves down. On the other hand, some groups of people's belief are, it is better to let their daughter and son experience all the life aspects, for instance, have a bad grade in their school, lose in a game or also rejected by the public. In my point of view, in this,ways boys and girls learn to be independent and do their best to move on in different parts of growth, for example, if the society rejects them figure out why it has happened? then try to solve it. Furthermore, imperative commands lead to bad attitudes and bring various mental problems due to devasting the heir's thought structure. In conclusion, some groups of society believe in controlling their scion by imperative rules, otherwise, thinks it is better to allow their boys and girls to find out their route of growth which is more sufficient to let them live on their own.