Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Citizenry tends to believe that being financially strong makes one's life joyful. However, there are a plethora of things barring the money that make people's existence carefree. This essay will throw light on different ways of being happy including the reason for being rich. To begin with, living a luxurious life is a dream of every individual. Some of the thoughts of a cheerful lifestyle include having a prosperous job. In essence, a person with handsome pay will be able to fulfil all his and his family's needs like shopping, outings, the best education, and so on. Furthermore, royal families will lead a stressless life as they can appoint servants to carry out their chores. For example, my neighbour is the richest in the society and have many maids, hence, she gets enough time to do physical activity, which will make her fit and active. On the other hand, barring the above categories of being propitious, there are few more options that make a person fortunate. Firstly, sharing a good camaraderie with the family will invariably keep everyone enjoyable. To give an example, I have a big family of 7 members and we have a strong bonding among us, where we never let anyone down at any time. Therefore, we relish in each other's company. Secondly, having strong faith in the universe for our fortune and appreciating even simple things in life will always keep an ally jolly. To conclude, apart from the reason of having sufficient funds to live a healthy lifestyle, firm support from the household and believing in the infinite intelligence for our well-being by being grateful in all aspects, also are some of the causes of auspicious viability.