Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that involving students in the educational process has become a new trend.Whilst some individuals accept this notion, others may disagree.I am on the belief that pupils' opinions are quintessential but they may misuse this situation. Therefore, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages,follow by a reasonable conclusion. On one hand,participating educators in developing education can play a crucial role in many ways.They can help their teacher to find out methods which are convenient for them. Moreover,most of these students are expert in computer games,so they can assist their instructors in designing educational games. For instance,teachers can get benefit from students ' ideas,thoughts and in order to enhance the quality of education. Therefore,instructors should put students ' opinions into consideration. On the other hand,interfering in the education policy may cause many harms; students may express their views in a rude way.They want to alter the learning into funny situations.To cite an example,many cases have proven that teachers lose their motivation if they receive many bad comments from their students. Thus,what can be said here is that students 'opinions may embarrass their instructors and may bring negative impacts. In conclusion,what can be indicated here is that enhancing the educational process is vital.Not only students can participate in this development but also the whole community.I believe that the role of teachers and students are complementary to each other.Both of them have the same aim.