The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The basic aim of education itself is to get a good occupation. A satisfactory job makes a person's life worthwhile and also it is a key part of everyone's future In my perspective, this statement is true and I agree with it completely. Firstly, people study hard and get their profession completed to perform their desired career with satisfaction. Because it gives income to live as well as raise their standard of living. When there is a failure to attain so, they get disappointed depressed and state that their life is useless. For instance, many youngsters quit their job due to unsatisfactory jobs, which leads them to involve in violence, addiction, robbery etc. If the career gives stress and troubles certainly it would affect an individual's psychology. Hence it is crucial to have suitable employment. Moreover, in many workplaces, the employees are not recognised, appointed or accepted according to their educational qualification. Due to this, an inferiority complex is being created in them which leads their life miserable and questionable. In addition to that, they will not be able to maintain a good rapport with their colleagues due to their affected mental status. For example, if a highly qualified person is working under a person who is not well educated, it causes discrimination and difficulties in their workplace as well as in their life. Thus, it is always good to have a peaceful job. To sum up, In my opinion, Completely I agree that it is crucial to have job satisfaction or else life seems to become empty and worthless. Whereas a satisfying career provides peace of mind happiness and harmony.