Some people says that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people thinks that advertising is so common that we no longer to pay attention to it. Discuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

In today's world we have faced more commercials day by day. People have different opinions about these commercials, while some have a belief that they are forcing us to buy something that we do not actually need, others say that they are becoming too normal for us that we are not even seeing them anymore. In this, essay I will discuss both sides of this opinion. On the one hand, advertisements have many profits they promote new products which are produced in many fields, by this we are aware of new products and we have a range of many choices. Also, it causes some competition among producers that which one of them can give a better service to customers. These are some of the advantages that may advertising have. On the other hand, some people say that these days there are too many advertisements in every place for instance, on tv programs, on billboards, on radio and many other places; Besides producers have lied a lot to customers about their products by commercials that customers do not believe them anymore and pass most of the advertisings and do not have any awareness about them. I personally believe that advertising is a necessary thing. But people should not believe everything that may be said in them and they should search on their own and make the best decision. In conclusion, although producers may give some information in their advertising that they are not true but it does not cause them to not pay attention to them at all. Our needs may be found in them.