explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Mankind has always been negatively affecting the environment in various ways. For years humans had been viewed as the world owners but recently people are taking a fresh look at this position due to global warming and man-made pollution. It is arguing that both the government and ordinary people have responsibilities to save the Earth. I am going to discuss how they can prevent the further damages to happen in this essay. To begin, the global warming is a hot-topic that we hear in our day-to-day lives. Although this fact has been rejected by several world's leaders, this phenomenon is still destructing our nature. The most obviuos thing that governments can do is to accept its existance. For example, If president Trump had not denied it, it would not have been worsened this much. In addition, people can take scores of effective actions to stop its worsening. For instance, decreasing the usage of plastic bags can be a great help. Moreover, individuals need to be trained about factors which are causing the global warming. Second, the man-made pollution has been playing an increasingly important role in damaging our ecosystem. These effects are out of the question. A great number of solutions are being suggested by experts to reduce these wastes. To illustrate, electronic cars were designed with the main purpose of reducing air pollution. Furthunately, governments will have imposed rulles rallies against fuel cars and specified budget to help residents to buy these cars in many developed countries by the time this issue becomes irreversible. Hence solving this problem will not be feasible unless ordinary people also take actions, I believe that each of us should not only be responsible to clean the dirth that we caused but also teach others about the importance of this responsibility. To sum up, The global warming and man-maid pollution are two major threats for our environment. For the former subject, the authorities first should accept its seriousness and people should learn the means of stopping it; and for the latter one, related administrations should impose appropriate obligations and we need to feel responsible to obey and try to promote them.