Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views

‏There is no doubt that, In recent day's, finding perfect and suitable position play a crucial role in everyone life. the question is, is it good job employment can be achieved by getting graduation from university or gained through the experience of working after completing school? This essay will discuss both sides followed by a conclusion. ‏On one hand, there are several advantages of having a university degree before starting working in any field. first, universities are providing the students with the required knowledge to start their professional careers. students will learn the basic information and techniques for their future careers from professional teachers. For example, many companies prefer to hire people with university degrees because they have the basic knowledge to start working in some jobs. Secondly, academy certification will open plenty of opportunities for students in local or international companies. As the university degree considers a proven document of having the minimum knowledge in the required field such as a doctor or lawyer. On the other hand, experience is important for some jobs that do not require a university degree. As a result, starting work after school graduation will give the people the needed experience to build a professional career. For instance, many people prefer handcraft jobs such as car maintenance that does not require any university degree. Moreover, working after school graduation provides people with practical and hands-on knowledge which is considered as an added value. In conclusion, there are some positive sides to having a university degree before starting working such as having the basic knowledge required to start working and opening new opportunities for people. In addition, there are some positive sides of start working after school to gain practical experience in some fields that do not require university degrees.