Some people say that in all levels of education, from the primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practiacal skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is essencial in this modern age. There is a huge debate among people that all degrees are focusing on the theoritical part. This essay agrees that most of programmes programms are teaching students facts rather than providing them any practiacal skills. To begin with, gigantic amount of educational establishments are giving taught course more attention. There are several reasons why tutors do not convey any practiacal lesson to their students. Firstly, nowadays, the demand for the jobs that need any sort of practicallity is less than the theoritical. Many businesses strive to have an employee that could come up with outstanding decisions, and this would be happened through education. Moreover, humanity has arrive to a stage where AI could do most of the works. In fact, many factories, software, and airports are using AI in their opperations. There is a consensus among educators that teaching centers are putting more weight on fact-based education. There are various reasons why these centers would prefer to teach facts not skill, and one of them is economical. Furthermore, most of these schools have been generating a considerable amount of money from these dgrees, programms programs, and classes. Thus, they have to marginalize the practiacal courses even if they are useful because if everyone goes to these programms programmes, the educational system might be collabsed. For example. the cost of attending a graduate program in US is nearly $100,000. In conclusion, there was a discussion between individuals that education in this era became more of theoritical - orinted printed, and I totally agree with that because the market needs it and it genarates generated profit from them. Given the above situation, it seems education centers became greedy, and focused on the gain not the impact.