Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

no doubt that In today's world, finding the perfect and suitable position plays a crucial role in everyone's life. While most people say good employment can be achieved by getting graduation from university, Others say that it can obviously be gained through the experience of working after completing school. This essay will discuss both sides and drew my own conclusion. On one hand, Pursuing their academics in the varsity gives them better knowledge as well as letting them get hands-on in fields in which they want to in their career. By this particular method the universities follow, companies will come forward show interest to offer jobs to these candidates. For instance, Students who got passed out topmost universities are getting higher-paid and have settled careers. In addition to this, having an academic background from a higher degree level educational institution, not only gives good work, but also a struggle-free life. On the other hand, Getting a work position after the school education is also a good option as it will give the ongoing exposure as well as growth in their future prospects. This is because doing a particular profession from an early life makes an individual learn everything from ground level and that results in hands-on knowledge in the field from bottom to top. For example, an employee joined as the cleaning staff in a coffee shop and gets gradually promoted and becomes a manager has experience of end to end process which benefits a lot to him. Furthermore, this will give them ample confidence to take any kind of challenges in the future regarding their career. In conclusion, both having the high-level education benefits to have perfect idea and to get expertise thereby helping to possess a perfect job. While possessing a profession right after school education also can get a suitable job as this increases the real-time experience.