Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

In this modern world have changed a lot of things especially technology where we use a computer to work remotely or at the office and communication with people on the other side of the world. Some said that it could bring harm to people's lives but I strongly agree that the benefit of using technology that is easier for communication and collecting confidential data outweigh the apparent drawback of not using it. The main reason that computer is an important part of human beings is flexibility for business and even normal life. It produces more productivity for organizations because workers can communicate anytime at any place where they can still be active. Furthermore, a relationship whom they are being apart can still be connected. Another obvious benefit is the collection of unlimited data for all future time. For instance, there is the system we call "Cloud", it could keep any data types such as texts, files, videos and images with no limitation of space and it is confidential. In spite of these positive effects, there are apparent downsides to using laptops. They believe that working flexibility leads to mental and physical health, they therefore spend most of their time for work which cause constantly office syndrome. In addition, it is too complicated for people at an older age to learn using new technologies. As our lifestyle has changed, it is hard to possibly access everything with no digital things. Furthermore, they could be committed fraud and theif by strangers easily. To sum up, it is obvious that computer leads to a modern lifestyle which is easy and fast for accessibility. I personally agree that it brings more benefit to our lives. This would reduce time management problems.