Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

In recent decades, various kinds of corruption such as air, soil, and water pollution have become an ongoing and daunting problem. In this essay, I will mention the reasons and then explore a viable solution The following reasons should be taken into consideration. First, because of producing and using petrochemicals such as disinfections by the government and people, a massive amount of chemical substances enter the water cycle. In addition, during the last years, we have been facing atmosphere pollution, which lead us to total disasters like global warming and climate change. Because the usage of fossil fuels in transportation and industries has caused co2 emissions which enter the atmosphere. For example, over the last ten years, air pollution that has been produced by air flight and private vehicles increased by 15 per cent. Moreover, in farming and agriculture, individuals use chemical fertiliser and toxic materials that enter the soil and make it poisonous. To illustrate, in many countries people and governments utilize pesticides to eliminate invasive insects. Furthermore, the average proportion of consuming plastic goods and the product was dramatically climbed over recent years. To cite an example, shopping stores or department stores use plastic bags. Looking at the reasons. I think there are some ways to deal with the problems. To start it is a worthwhile way to use organic or eco-friendly substances in our products. Additionally, the government should concentrate on providing hybrid cars or renewable energies such as wind turbines that can harness the wind and turn it to power electricity. Therefore, in industries, we can utilize wind power. Another point is solar panels which are feasible in towns and cities. Another high-priority solution is using a recycling system that helps us to have green waste for fertiliser and reuse devastating plastic tools and products. For instance, if government establish some recycling centres in every strict, dweller separate more easily their wastes. In conclusion, The governments and dwellers with some beneficial plans can reach a compromise to overcome this predicament. And in near future, we will have had a better and healthier place to live.