Nowadays, people believe that government should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare , others believe that money should be use in other areas . Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Tax is important factor to improve economic condition of the country. In present time, some people said that government should spend their income in healthcare sectors, some individuals said that government should be give their money on different factor. This both views will justified in next paragraph. To begin with,If government should spend their money on healthcare so, people can get better medical treatment. Hospital, equipment, new technologies should be improve so that, docters can easily recover their patient. For example, government should give their money on public care section so, hospitals can know new technology and buy some new foreign equipment, result of this, the can treat their patient very well and added that cancer is one big diseases but in some situation government should invest their amount on medical people can treat own big diseases. On the other hand, government should give their money on different types of area it involves transportation, infrastructure, education and so on. Government give their fund on transportation it is better for people. Example of this, politics spent their investment on poor road so that road condition should be grow and people can get more modern road and other think is that, traffic and accident should be decline. If accident should be decline, people can travel without any fear. In conclusion, politics should spend their fund on health services so, people can get better facility of medical treatment and other people think that the should spend their income on other different sector it involves transportation, education, infrastructure and so on. In my opinion, government should give their income on health services it is good for healthy country.