Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Over the last two or three decades, pollution has been raised rapidly, water, air and soil that creates a serious complicated issue that millions of years to restore. This essay will present the main causes and a few solutions to overcome this challenge of an individual as well as global level. To commence with, there are many reasons for that situation. One of the major causes is that factories' wastage dumped into the river, consequently, water can be polluted and humans and animals drink these water as a drinking water, while humans face more complicated health issues. Another cause is that these factories emitted the toxic emission, which can mix into the air, hence, air polluting dramatically. Similarly, these enterprises' wastage and garbage dumped into the landfills and recycle stores instead of dumped into the agricultural land because this can bring soil erosion. There are some possible solutions may be tackled these complicated troubles. One of the possible solutions is that people will be used public transportation because these vechiles can be emitted a low level of CO2 as compared to the private vechiles, therefore, air contamination might be reduced. Another manageable remedy is that the globally, the government should provide the law against factories' wastage dumped into the river, they should moniter these companies' garbage should be dumped into the landfills and recycle stores. So, water and soil contamination will be diminished. For instance, the authority should use the eco-friendly fuels such as wind, solar and hydroelectric rather than fossil fuels. To conclude, contamination is one of the main issues; manufacturing companies' waste and garbage dumped into the river, agricultural land are the main reasons for that problem. The ministry should use the eco-friendly fuels and provide the strict rules, these are the remedies for this trouble.