There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Technology has never been as important as today, it has earned its place in human life. Electronics are everywhere around us, for instance, the cars we drive, the phone we use, and many more such devices, but they all come with consequences. Yes, the unorganized use of developing technology to meet the increasing demands of the population is the reason behind concerning the increase in global warming. This paragraph will shed light on some man-made activities that might be the reason for rising temperatures and how can be dealt with. To begin it is important to track down the source of these changes. In my knowledge, it is the machines that run 24/7 around the globe to provide the population, for example, man-made electronics like cars, trains, and other transportations. Also, the consumption of electricity is rising day by day. These are just a few of the examples that require fossil fuel to run. The burning of fossil fuels releases a tremendous amount of toxic gases into the environment, these gases are powerful enough to harm the ozone layer around the earth, they are not just released by automobiles but in metric tonnes by other machinery. However, it is possible to control this by using eco-friendly devices, such as electric cars, usage of solar panels to meet the needs of electricity, and much more. Even more, small practices in daily lives can also contribute to making a change, like turning off electric switches, consumption of products when needed. To conclude, it is not possible to change the way this world performs but applying these small remedies may result in a much more eco-friendly environment.