Nowadays many young people are drawn towards dangerous sports. What makes them so attractive? What measures should be taken to regulate such sports and minimise the risks?

It is an undeniable accept that people, speciously youth are going crazy after adventurous and thrilling. Youngsters have mostly attracted to these plays without being aware of the dangers involved. This essay focuses on a few measures that sports agencies under warn. To begin with, most of the population like having a special time to make them happy. Our organism needs to have a certain amount of activities every day, but in urban, areas people live in flats and lead a sedentary lifestyle. They do not have much space and adapt to inactive life, which means the only individuals who enjoy doing their favourite athletics and multiply their energy. It is a fact that in play the adrenaline of the blood increases and this gives a good feeling for players. For instance, my neighbour, who used to climb on the mountains. Although he climbed these rocks with special tools. He often tells me that he really enjoyed doing this activity and nothing beats these feelings. However, technological improvements have brought us this chance to do dangerous activities, to prevent the risk concerned to this business, participants should set safety rules in advance. The concerned team should accurately check the health conditions of the nation in order to escape the issue. Moreover, everyone should have a peril, which may be used due to the negative results of dangerous activity. For instance, insurance can cover the expenses of treatment in any hospital. Furthermore, the administrators of such dangerous games should take extra precautions to avoid accidents. Giving the players prior training will undoubtedly aid them in avoiding unforeseen circumstances during play, and giving supplementary information will also aid them in avoiding harmful situations. In a water activity, for example, wearing a life jacket serves as supportive assistance to the athlete. In conclusion, I believe that it is fascinating to try out extreme and dangerous features, and one should go for it if they have a chance. Nevertheless, not getting carried away, and planning and training adequately according to one’s physical capacities are also greatly essential.