The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that the most significant factor in human life is occupation. It is a common belief that habitually claims,without a job that satisfies human beings people can not find a specific meaning for their lives. From my point of view,I completely agree with the idea that works are necessary. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the powerful impacts of jobs on people's lifestyles. For example,in most developed countries all around the world where the population can find suitable opportunities to find an occupation,it is obvious that people feel regularly self-confidence and they announce that they are satisfied. It means appropriate works are the key to happiness and other feelings that humans have such as positive emotions as a result of working in a luxury hotel. Therefore,it makes it clear why the most indispensable component in our lives is careers. Secondly,another reason is the positive transformations that are related to having an occupation. For instance,we all know the population who have their own works are habitually well_being as well as having a specific programme to perform their responsibilities. Additionally,there is no denying that when humans decide to follow some roles that have multiple advantages,becoming successful will be fulfiled. All these things pertain to having a suitable job that we are interested in. As a result,it becomes apparent there are numerous reasons behind each claim that we can not ignore. All things considered,I strongly agree with that idea. I also believe that communities should consider it as a crucial element. It is predicted that to continue reflecting on this essential item we will have a better world to live in,in the near future.