Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teacher. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To begin with, I totally agree with the statement " parents are the best teacher". Why is it so? First, the natural bonding especially with our mother. Since pregnant, our beloved mother and father immediately become a teacher. Throughout pregnancy they let us hear various sounds such as music, ocean and chirping birds. Further, their conversation was a lesson for us. Various studies have shown that a successful person is being nurtured by positive parents while a baby is in utero instead. Mum's womb is the fundamental school. Second, within the first 3 years of childhood life, the kids learn a lot from the environment, parental physical characteristics and personality. For instance, the majority of juvenile teenagers originated from disharmony family backgrounds. On the contrary, most good samaritan figures come from stable and harmonious origins. The President of the United States of America is an example. Third, we heard news mentioning that a few genius kids whenever they grow up, their life ended up as drugs addict and pushers. In addition promiscuity and pornography. Why is this happening? The excellent genetic potential personnel still need guidance from the parents to control them hence leading them to the correct path. As we all know the teachers in the school either in the primary or secondary school already give their best. However, not all of their student becomes kind individual. The input does not 100 per cent determine the output. This factor proof that the parents are the best teacher. In conclusion, everyone needs to love their parents because they are the best teachers.