The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed the most principal factor that should be considered while choosing a job or a career path is a high salary. Although assuming some highly-paid jobs actually appeal to someone, they might not find peace in their life with a lot of paid salary. Sometimes the high-wage job is not the occupation of someone's interest or it is even worse in the case of a career if chosen wrong, many years of their life could be ruined and wasted. For instance, many people are very talented musicians yet they are pushed and obligated by their parents to become doctors and engineers, and eventually, even if they succeed and get their degrees, they will most likely not be as successful as they could have been if they had followed their musical passion. Additionally, more often than not, happiness and tranquility don't always lie in money and income and will be obtained solely by perhaps spending a peaceful life alongside a beloved individual or in a dazzling and relaxed place away from the demerits of huge cities as opposed to living among the traffic in a penthouse of a skyscraper. Nevertheless, even though some folks find peace in their surrounding environment or by the ones they are companied by, some find peace and happiness by earning lots of money and a luxurious lifestyle. This type of person is basically in love with money and money is essentially where their passion lies, so they are following their ambition in their way. In conclusion, if a person has a clear path on his/her mind, they should pursue their ambition. Because if they succeed in their field, it will most likely and autonomously result in tremendous wealth. Be that as it may, they will also find peace at the end which is something that may not be achieved by taking a very well-paid occupation, unless their ambition is in fact money