The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce consumpation of fossil fuel (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the notion of some individuals the international community should take the responsibility to conduct the utilization of fossil fuels in various countries around the globe. Although, in my point of view,it is an essential step to eradicate the emerged issues in recent the decade. One of the most highlighted drawbacks has to do with the ozone layer that based on the estimations probably would vanish by the next century.As a filter against the detrimental waves from the sun,if it vanishes,all the creatures would lose their capability to live on the earth,based on scientific research. In other words,our planet cannot tolerate exposure to UV waves, hence a complete extinction will occur. Furthermore,as an offspring of air contamination, various problems have appeared in the world.Not only respiratory diseases but also derma illnesses have soared since the industrial century.To enlighten,the majority of city-dwellers in the metropolises will have been encountered with asthma by the second decade of their lives,based on the released news. Moreover,due to the acid rains both humans' skins and similarly historical buildings would be destroyed completely. For instance multitude of carvings have disappeared from Persopolice,as an offspring of vandalism. The other worth mentioning aspect regarding the restricted amount of these black golds.Indeed,their preparation has lasted for several centuries,while its consumption skyrocketed drastically, therefore,they would be finished in the near future and living without their assistance is impossible,while no supersedes have been introduced to be exploited instead. To recapitulate,in order to reduce the dire consequences of over-usage of fossil fuels, such as different sicknesses,some rules ought to be imposed by the international community to control all the nations,which has been mentioned by some people and has attracted the advocators,including me, to support.