In most countries today the number of plant and animal species are decreasing what causing this situation?

Currently,there is much discussion with regard to decline of plant and animal. It is argued that nowaday the most countried are droping drop in the number of plant and animal species because the human use a lot of luxury brand which the product made from leather of animal so that will effect the natural and the point in this situation is the weaste water which is the people release on the river. Nowadays, some the companies still focus on the sales but does not concern the problem which is impact with plant and animal are dowing from the manufactory. Nevertheless,most population have a lot of the campaign which protect animals but others group still support brand which made the bags from leather animals and increase the price every year. For instance, the popular brand such as Chanel, Dior or Hermes still made the bags from leather animals such as crowdhide and crocodile and most people especailly the woman who always support the luxury brand and interesting more than the effect to natural. Secondly,the waste is key of this problem which the people release it on the river. For example, In Thailand had a lot of the problem about the waste water in the canal,particular in Bangkok. When the people use a boat transport will see the water has the black color because everyone stay near the canal usually release the trush which is reason to the wastewater which effect to the animal and plant on this place. In conclusion, there are a lot of cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples which are impact on plants and animals are decreasing such as the brand still focus on made the goods from leather animals and the people still release the waste to the river.