Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There are type of people with character of attempting to do something which is unfamiliar to them while others run their life, reversing renovation. The nature of people, who are keen on doing experiments such as travelling around the world or tasting new types of food, is considered more flexible and positive comparing with livers who used to live commonly. Moreover, creative people are capable to deal with any troubles when they face it. They can get in touch with strangers even without confusing or being shy. The main reason is the gained experiences during their life. For instance, People who test themselves in climbing on the mountains and reaching it can make disappear their feeling of fear and boost feeling of bravery. On the other hand, the desire of intending do something new gives to brain a chance to learn more things which related with it’s surrounding. Because, the creature has a chance to get addition information and find out world from another site. Finally, Humanity become as a powerfull and more stable to challenging with the help of experiences which have gained before. If it’s come to the people who prefer just regretting doing unfamiliar activities, they are described as introverts. Introverts actually like being alone and live without news and afraid of colorful life. In addition they can not notice that their body needs to be regenerated. Body becomes tired and loose quality such as humor and satisfaction of life by making the same action in daily routine. According to psychologist’s statement, it is mentioned that as our health is associated with our mood, mood should be fulled with energetic actions which are not alike to others. As only our mood can give us strength and provide our health with a better condition. To sum up idea about people ’s preferences on actions, it’s claimed that the livers who are on the site of doing vicarious bearings are likely to be more lucky in their life such as achieving goals easily in a fast speed or get closer with any strangers.