Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

These days the public are more rebellious,especially youngsters, so they always enjoy trying new activities such as entertainment and going to restaurants. Others dispute that it is not relevant to fill their minds with these kinds of footling things. From my point of view, doing the same things is too tedious and all communities have to renew their daily schedule more often so that they will broaden their mental outlook. On the one hand, in our society families are more strictly addicted to their monthly or even yearly plans and they always follow them without going off. For example, you organize your week with study or work projects and after this, you will, of course, feel exhausted to visit the new place since it takes time. Additionally, we cannot imagine our lives without work or studies, so it is our obligation to accumulate some earnings for living. On the other hand, as I mentioned before it is insipid to repeat the same activities and you will not gain any pleasure from life. One example is that after living some proportion of your life you will be a parent and we know that parents have to or even must care for their children, so you have to create fascinating conditions for your children in order not to have complaints from them. Finally, as far as I am concerned it is more advantageous to renovate your daily scheme to have unprecedented life. In conclusion, to do exact activities can seem boring, so nations should better affirm to extend their minds to the reverse viewpoint.