In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the developments in agriculture, there are still many individuals who suffer from hunger around the globe. This is a serious issue because it affects people's poverty, overpopulation, and uneven distribution of recourses. This essay will consider the main cause of going hungry and a possible solution. On the one hand, the most important cause of hunger problems in some countries is a lack of resources. Some undeveloped countries have insufficient food, water, and resources, and another reason is an increased population. As a result, hunger occurs particularly in undeveloped countries such as India. Another key factor is overpopulation. Moreover, climate change and drought differences exacerbate this problem. For example, adequate rain, sunshine, and nourished soil are the main requirements for growing crops, but they barely exist in some countries. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that have help in minimizing this problem. First of all, local governments and international collaboration should provide financial aid, food aid, and family planning. This would provide that suitable products, knowledge, and development. Secondly, developed countries in technology on agriculture can aid poor countries by sharing their technology to tackle the issue. For example, In China last 10 years birth rates very high and should provide consult family planning for individuals. In addition, super seeds and plants can be invented which could stand against undesirable natural conditions. In conclusion, it is a significant number of people around the globe suffer from hunger despite improved farming advancements methods are in use. This can be overcome by providing the knowledge and financial aid for people who need it the most.