In spite of the advanves made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Undeniably, in today's modern world with lots of changes and improvements in agriculture still there are so many people suffering from the hunger. To begin with, population growth caused that people use more food resources whitout any limitations even with the significant farming improvements. So we are destroying food products and food sources by consuming more than our needs in our daily life and we never consider about others in our planet while we can change our lifestyle to help others against the hunger. Although, in some part of the world, specially in undeveloped countries such as Africa they dont have the ability on knowledge of true farming methods. As a result of this, they can never use their soil and resources to feed their people by. Whereas other countries can develope theire there studies and fields about farming at univercities to encourage their people to study about farming in different environments and finally send them to those undeveloped countries with lots of benefits to tackle the hunger problem. However, encouraging people to use equal to their needs and gift their money or extra food to some charities to help poor people can be a good idea. In conclusion, people with over food consumtion can destroy all the resources whitout concerning about others in poorer situations to save them dieing by hunger problems. So we need to change our way of living and plan to help them.