The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

Communication has been done by the government informing the citizens that a university completely new may be constructed. As a result, some residents believe that their community would be a perfect place for the college. It's evident that if this happened near my home, it would bring not only improvements but also some difficulties for the entire neighbourhood. In this essay, I will discuss, firstly, the advantages and, secondly, the disadvantages of having a college close to me. To begin with, a good reason for the construction of this kind of building is valuing the properties around and closed to the institution, especially for people who want to rent an apartment or a residence, since many students come from other cities to study. Moreover, the rising of movement, which a university causes, brings new amenities to the local community as well as it sharply increases the commercial like restaurants, stationaries and also gyms and entertainment houses, for example. Those facilities attract much youths and become an enjoyable point. On the other hand, this some movement might bring problems, which ones can concern the residents, such as the growth of traffic, harming the access of them to their own homes. In addition, it's significantly to emphasize that people usually sing out of theirs works at the same moment of the graduates' students, resulting, consequently, in a dramatical traffic jams around the institution, for instance. Furthermore, the restaurant's presence and, mainly the pub's existence, would harm even more the neightboorssince this source of entertainment usually closes late at night, disturbing the citizens by the noisy that they produce. In this way, a family with infants, like mine, could extremely suffer from these changes in their locality, for instance. Summing up, there are many amazing reasons to have an educational institution near our home as financial advantages. However, the consequences could be challenging to deal with, including for me and my family, especially what it concerns for complications in traffic during the daily commute for children's schools.