Advantages and disadvantages of using intelligent robots

Robots are widely used in people's lives for many purposes. They have more obvious benefits and negatives to our lives. The use of robots has numerous advantages. Firstly, intelligent robots help women and children do the difficult household chores. For example, women do not need to fix the motorbike, fridge or heat water machine. This can save a significant amount of time on household chores while allowing for more leisure time. Secondly, people will have many times to relax, sleep and go out with friends, family or partners without any nervous to housework. Businessmen are very busy with taks in the company. Therefore, they do not have enough time to make a dinner or do the laundry. However, robots will comlete compete these duties and provide them with chances to comfort themselves. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of robots too. Firstly, if robots are hacked or become malfunctioned, the house will become messy. Robots may provide the key to someone who plans to break into house and steal money or valuable other things. Secondly, people may be overweight and lazy because of their over-reliance on robots. Individuals are too free to have lunch in the restaurant, sleep all the weekend day and do not exercise regularly as a bad habit. In conclusion, intelligent robots have many advantages such as helping people to complete the hard work and being relaxed. By contrast, they also bring people with many disadvantages related to their security and health.