Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some people prefer that learn or find out new something through doing activities which they have never done and others adore to be changeless. I agree with the idea of trying to do new something. On the one hand, it is good to be permanent or principled. If you always do certain work and you direct your own goal, you may achieve good results in your profession. For example, if you walk one way every day, you will be able to find the correct path with your eyes closed or you practice one thing many times, you can do it easier. On the other hand, I would argue that it is better to do the new activities to find out a new useful thing. For instance, travelling to unknown places, eating different foods, practising with a new job. Visiting places where you have never been always helped to learn new culture and behaviour. Through tasting other countries' food you may find the food you like or more beneficial than your country. Furthermore, by doing a new occupation, you may understand or realise which job is comfortable for you. In conclusion, some people want to keep doing certain work, and others enjoy practising new things. In my opinion, people should do both of them in moderation.