The older generations tend to have very traditional idea about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Many humans like to try new things or go to new places and taste new foods. Others adapt to what they already know. Experiment to try new things and with them fun.While a few human would be creative in their ideas by trying new things like visiting various locations and tasting new food, others adjust with what they already know. They worry about using what they don't know and don't see.Some the people are concerned new living enviroment and to change another city. On the other hand, including others, I also think that experimenting with new regions and cuisines will make you happier and more interested in exploring. In conclusion, we should strive for something new rather than learning what we already know. And I think will change our lives for the new and for the better.