Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There are many types of people in the world. Some of them strive for new things, while the rest prefer to do what they are used to. In my opinion, it is better to do new thing such as to visit new places and to eat new foods In my view, to try new things is better than get used to same things. Because nowadays there are a lot of new things such as places, gadgets, foods and others. That is why people should aim new things. So their worldview and thinking will improve and they will be modern than others. To try new things may change people's character and style. Because if people attempt new things, they will have broad outlook. On the another hand to get used to is good too. Beacuse if people do accustomed things, they live easy. That is why to do habituated things is normal situation for people. The reason of most people prefer to get used to familiar with things, they do not like to create or strive new things. They love to do their accustomed things. In conclusion, to try new things is better than to get used to similar things. Because I think people must devise and try new things. So the world continue to develop.