Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

a lot of factors influence the population to have a job by themself rather than have an occupation in the office or with other communities. Internal factors that could be related are value and belief. Some public thinks that they can achieve more by gaining their goal in life. some people believe that growing and enhancing their pieces of knowledge and skills by doing it step by step is the first priority. Another reason is family growth. The golden period of their children and taking care of the high-risk family members also be the reasons society choose to manage their time to work and stay at home with the family. They can enjoy their living and feel comfortable doing the job without any pressure from other people. it was such an achievement throughout their life. Environment and lifestyle are the two factors that correlated to this case. Plenty of online markets might be used to increase income easily. time management could be easily managed by the people whose time are precious to have quality time with other assignments. the profit they get is higher than they have to wake up early and prepare the task for other managers. the industry built by a person would be a part of the learning process to gain success. physical and mental health could be maintained by scheduling activity every single day. For instance, people spare their time to do their hobbies and develop them to be an entrepreneur who produces high-economy stuff and some mothers have an online market while taking care of their kids every day. the negative impact of being a self entrepreneur is the difficulty of time management and taking a risk when bankrupt. However, some people being a professional by joining an organization to build their career until retirement. In conclusion, positive and negative impacts always are happened to those who do their activity every day by using a technique of self-entrepreneurship or working in the office.