Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

There are many types of community in the world. Some of them strive for new stuff, while the rest prefer to do what they are used to. In my opinion, it is better to do new activities such as to visit new places and to eat new foods In my view, to try new things is better than getting used to same things because nowadays there are a lot of new things such as places, gadgets, foods and others. Therefore, people should aim to do new activities. In that way, their worldview and thinking will improve and they will be modern than others. To try new things may change people's character and style because if people attempt new things, they will have a broadened outlook. On the other hand, to get used to the same lifestyle is acceptable, too, because if nation do accustomed things, they live easily. Thus, to do habituated routine is a normal situation for people. The reason most people prefer to get used to familiar things, they do not like to create or strive for new things. They love to do their accustomed things. In conclusion, to try new things is better than to get used to similar things because I think people must devise and try new things.