Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this tend to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion

As it is enunciated by a significant proportion, modern technology may accelerate people's sociable behaviours such as humanity, unity, helping each other, while others have contradictory viewpoint. They assert that using technology may defeat sociable behaviours. Both claims have partially reasons. However, I partially agree with this both claims. In contemporary society, it is a common belief that people are ethically, societally and personally bound with modern technology. It may conquer the world. Most teenagers may tend to use those technologies to continue with their education and it has been easy to reduce their internal pressure. Owing to the various social and personal considerations i strongly hold an optimistic viewpoint about using technology which may pave the way for accelerating better sociable behaviours and attitudes in a safe manner. It is crystal clear that having a great correlation with technology may boost better sociable attitudes to the community. such as unity, helping each other, sensitiveness to others. For example, these days senior citizens do have not enough knowledge to mingle with modern technology, due to the lack of experience and knowledge youngers never hesitate to teach them, as well as, there are so much sensitive and emotional news and status sharing through the social media, after seeing those post people may tend to donate them without considering their family backgrounds. Crowder is always likely to help each other, furthermore having used that technology may ameliorate people's inner aggression attitudes as sensitiveness person. According to the other claim, it may have a contradictory viewpoint. Having using those social media, mobile apps, mobile phones, TVs, the radio may defeat personal sociable behaviours. It is no denying that people have the right to select what is good or bad for them. So, using that technology equipment and platform may pave the for doing easy tasks within a few minutes. Then, children and elders should be accountable to use those in a safe manner. According to the latter statement, they consider those platforms maybe not perpetuated as a gruesome thing for people's lifestyle. For example, some teenagers used to be criminals through social media like theft of other cash, maintaining fake accounts to defeat others ' images, blackmails. So, those gruesome activities may be acted as a catalyst incident to the community. To sum up, using modern technology has numerous benefits as well as downside effects to the society or community, So, people must maintain it in a safe manner without disturbing others, because it was a valuable source to conquer the world.