Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, the primary matter in our environment has been debated. Some people agree that the extinction of some specific living things is the primordial problem, while others believe that many vital environmental issues exist. This essay will discuss these two points of view. To begin with, some particular plants and animals are described as the important thing for some countries as they act to be a symbol for a nation. For example, the white jasmine and the wild orchid are the national flowers of Indonesia and Thailand, respectively. In addition, some specific animals only live in some specific regions. For instance, the Komodo dragon can live only in two regions in this world, one of the places is in Nusa Tenggara Timur, Indonesia. It has been observed that they face a difficulty in reproducing when they are in other regions; hence, it will be hard for them to have a filial and they will be in danger of extinction. These matters should be considered,, otherwise we will not be able to see them in the future. On the other hand, other environmental issues are the potential to harm human beings. The most popular issue is global warming which changes the world climate gradually. As a consequence, the melting ice in the north and south poles increased, causing the rising sea level. Furthermore, it also affects the earth's weather which becomes unstable and affects many sectors of human life. For example, the traditional farmer cannot use the old method of planting and harvesting plants due to their inability on predicting the weather. In addition, the sailorman also faces a challenge in sailing the fish because of the unpredictable winds. Therefore, these issues regarding environments should be put into our priority as well. To sum up, both the loss of particular living creatures and other environmental issues are equally important to become our priority. Thus, it can beneficial for human sustainability in the future.