Some people believe government should spend more money in saving languages of few speaker from dying completely. Other think this is a waste of financial resourses. Discuss both view and give opinion.

Languages play a key role to communicate and also for saving our culture. Some people think it is unnecessary to spend funds to retrive dying languages, while others aurge urge that government should take the responsibility to conserve that languages. In my opinion, I support government should protect these languages from extinction. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why these languages do not need to save. Firstly, most extinct languages are hard to learn, speak and understand. Compared with these endangered languages, these languages which are prevented in this modern society are constantly simplified and improved by crowd in views of history. The endangered languages are extremely complicated and not worthy to be conserved. Secondly, international languages gradually become the main trend because of globalization. It is easy for the public to make use of English to communicate with each other at home or in the workplace also. As a result, unpopular languages are not practical for everyone's life. On the other hand, I believe that the government should prevent these old languages from extinction. The languages represent the culture and they are essential factors for a civilization. community can easily lose their languages and culture such as history and literature if their languages die out. They might not have an identity of their country and are not patriotic anymore. Also, by learning these endangered languages, schools can study the history of ancient crowd to have the breakthrough of academic research. It is reported that many researchers find the mechanism of the construction of a pyramid through the old Egyptian Language. In conclusion, although the extinct language is not useful for our material life, I still firmly argue that the study them can know more knowledge and become wise.