Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students .do you agree or disagree

In a city, there are several social services that are provided for the public, such as transportation in the form of busses and trains, libraries, and gyms. Several communities have an opinion that those services should be free to use by high school students. I have a strong agreement with this argument because of two reasons. First, this policy will increase the study's rate of participation, especially for the high school. The percentage of the students admitted to the secondary education level (70-90%) is significantly lower than the primary one (more than 100%). The factors that contributed to these facts are the parents' motivation to push their children in joining the learning ecosystem and the high price of schooling. For example, families do not have to pay anything for the six years of the first period of schooling because there are so many public schools at that level. However, the number of free and public high schools decreased extravagantly if compared to the primary schools. Consequently, children who can only enter private schools must pay a higher price. Therefore, making the social services free for high schoolers will motivate society to participate in the higher level of education. Finally, the program will improve the learning quality. Education happens not only in the school but also in the environment. Hence, the students have to be safe and convenient in terms of transportation and be provided with several facilities that support their learnings. In addition, they should not be bothered by the economic limitations as it will hinder their studies. For instance, free swimming pools are essential for the physical development of the subjects. In short, free public facilities for high school students should be a compulsory policy as it will improve the quantity and quality of secondary education.