DIETING CAN PLAY MAJOR ROLE FOR KEEP HEALTHY LIFE .DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

The rate of obesity and chronic diseases have increased the few past decades due to the consumption of unhealthy foods such as junk foods. I strongly believe that dieting can be the best solution for recovering our fitness and following a balanced diet. First and foremost, nowadays eating healthy is still the best option to have good well-being for the long term since all individuals are exposed to plentiful sorts of contamination if they eat every day at a restaurant which doesn't respect the hygiene rules. For that, choosing carefully what we ingest has many benefits that keep our well-being unaffected by chronic illnesses like diabetes and obesity. For instance, people who already have been adopting a diet will still fit and they look much younger than their real age. Secondly, the majority of workers eat daily fast food due to professional commitments which affect their mental health badly. So, they are more interested in achieving promotions instead of giving time to prepare their fresh meals. As a result, the brain does not find vitamins and nutrients in the blood to benefit from and perform its function well. Consequently, they may develop psychological diseases like anxiety and depression. A survey conveys that people who are into junk food have a low resistance to a stressful situation and their mood is always down. to sum up, we can not deny that balanced consumption and homemade meals play a vital role in maintaining well mental and physical well-being. Moreover, every person ought to be more aware of the cons of eating snack food.