Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology more and more people investing their budget addressing space exploration; however, others think that it is just useless waste of money. In my opinion, we should encourage each other's needs,concerns and ideas. To begin with, on the one hand discovering our galaxy is essential and fascinating, indeed. Cosmos research can figure out details about the temperature and even human being availability. For instance, by studying life on Mars, scientists figured out occurring global cooling there. Despite the matter of the fact that explorations demand a huge amount of money, this type of brand new news definitely will improve our society and, moreover will guide us into a bright future. On the other hand, some people complain that there are(?) a number of global problems which we are facing namely, climate change, famine, air pollution and besides that, other fields such as education, employment, hospitality also must be invested in order to improve quality of public's lifestyle. What is more, scientists' search can be failed by a little technical disorder, furthermore this will result in the loss of a large amount of fund and make the atmosphere polluted as erosion of the gas would be generated by the fuel consumption. Take, for,example the recent report published by World Wide Financial,annually the governments spend 70% of all state budgets, in this,case citizens' concern is understandable. To conclude, some people may argue that scientists do not have to make research and focus on the Earth's problems instead, while another group of people will find such discoveries wonderful;, nevertheless I think if we manage to find a common language, we will build better-developed environment.