There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Many married couples globally decided not to have an heir after the marriage has its disadvantages, as well as its advantages for financial and freedom. However, it comes along with a disadvantage that they do not have anybody to back them physically in old age. On the one hand, some couples argue that the decision of having kids is outweighing its outweighs. Firstly, the fear of losing their freedom, financial and sacrificing for their happiness in other words staying up late, getting up early because parents have no experience in how to take care of babies and that will increase the responsibility of parents towards their offspring also increase the feeling of worry. Moreover, the couple tends to have leisure time with each other. For example, they would spend on travelling around the world and discovering new places. On the other hand, despite the fact that having babies has a greater impact, which is that you do not have any backing by your side when you are old.,Meanwhile most old people need physical backing. Furthermore, especially their bodies do not allow them to perform all activities such as cooking, shopping, cleaning and sometimes even walking, they require their heir to insist them in that period of life. As a result most of those who have not had scion struggle in their old age to illustrate loneliness and backing. For instance, according to childless old people find it extremely difficult to cope with their daily lives because their bodies have little strength and they have nobody to back them. In conclusion, although choosing to be childless will bring freedom and financial advancement, no one is there to back them physically, which will make their life meaningless during their old age.